The Resource What she saw, Gerard Stembridge

What she saw, Gerard Stembridge

Label
What she saw
Title
What she saw
Statement of responsibility
Gerard Stembridge
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"A taut, stylish thriller set over the course of 24 hours in Paris, for fans of Chris Pavone's THE EXPATS and Olen Steinhauer's THE TOURIST"--
Related Authorities
  • -Daf8CylFlA
  • 0-A_1skV-KY
  • Dc7jE2pNnEY
  • pPFFd1oRWVg
  • 35Wq6NrDORM
  • qw0HfWAH9sc
  • nXJCqangg68
  • 2-S0p8tUWwc
  • _3GPAuLnNEE
Related Subjects
  • v0_RVlUd6kQ
  • dpTw1QWadhM
  • RhUhNqFm6ek
  • rV_Pteq_QBA
  • l_HtHNAmsXw
  • iX3SIrUzgAI
  • EnG3ohZ45Lc
  • qJyrdrod-l8
  • m6EcX_QZSEw
Related by recommendation
  • 7-P3nI8koSc
  • oSgGuL0djCQ
  • _r1uZQ_G7v0
  • ul7JPkXSWII
  • VwfvVaI5mKI
  • EsISk_vSNRg
  • iT3Y0pKWV3c
  • k_Zp03Yqqak
  • lZ1Hjv77_Pc
  • 2ZqE3AY6n6E
  • eIdS9s5QMY0
  • 5jBDvXHGoj4
  • mwRjojfxNsE
  • t2B1WZAZ9Y4
  • mP_D2OR7rhk
  • YhULq_l4JTs
  • bolAf1OSeYY
  • nfYUtFHQHYE
  • WSvfXrukti0
  • R3xX8BDePZ0
  • uPWI9OIUQJA
  • kZzEe3ihQPU
  • 8gjZ8nscbAE
  • cTb81zDUr8g
  • uhh0X9zJhKI
  • 9Md5TpU0OHg
  • 05jbP1la8d0
  • VtKbDkvWYc4
  • PwHptLwSj7o
  • miyDFQikv5U
Title
What she saw
Creator
Summary
An American woman having a holiday in Paris unwittingly engages in a game of cat-and-mouse after she accidentally witnesses a young woman being threatened and possibly attached by an older man in an elite penthouse suite
Subject
Genre
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10560331
Cataloging source
DLC
Dewey number
823/.914
Index
no index present
LC call number
PR6069.T419
LC item number
W47 2017
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Target audience
adult
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/titleStatement
Gerard Stembridge
What she saw, Gerard Stembridge
Label
What she saw, Gerard Stembridge
Publication
Note
"A novel."
Related Contributor
Related Location
Related Agents
Related Authorities
Related Subjects
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
http://library.link/vocab/cover_art
https://secure.syndetics.com/index.aspx?type=xw12&client=dougp&isbn=9780062568984&upc=&oclc=2016035894/LC.JPG
Dimensions
21 cm
http://library.link/vocab/discovery_link
{'rox': 'https://dcl.bibliocommons.com/item/show/1407265114', 'hi': 'https://dcl.bibliocommons.com/item/show/1407265114', 'pa': 'https://dcl.bibliocommons.com/item/show/1407265114', 'lt': 'https://dcl.bibliocommons.com/item/show/1407265114', 'cr': 'https://dcl.bibliocommons.com/item/show/1407265114', 'cap': 'https://dcl.bibliocommons.com/item/show/1407265114'}
Edition
First edition.
Extent
293, 11 pages
Isbn
9780062568984
Lccn
2016035894
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
2016035894

Library Locations

    • Douglas County Libraries, Castle PinesBorrow it
      360 Village Square Lane, Castle Pines, CO, 80108, US
      39.4701659 -104.8794025
    • Douglas County Libraries, Philip S. MillerBorrow it
      100 S. Wilcox Street, Castle Rock, CO, 80104, US
      39.3681268 -104.8590461
    • Douglas County Libraries, James H LarueBorrow it
      9292 S. Ridgeline Blvd., Highlands Ranch, CO, 80129, US
      39.5467303 -104.9960252
    • Douglas County Libraries, Lone TreeBorrow it
      10055 Library Way, Lone Tree, CO, 80124, US
      39.533569 -104.881522
    • Douglas County Libraries, ParkerBorrow it
      20105 East Mainstreet, Parker, CO, 80138, US
      39.5183352 -104.7537673
    • Douglas County Libraries, RoxboroughBorrow it
      8357 N. Rampart Range Rd. Ste. 200, Roxborough, CO, 80125, US
      39.4836733 -105.0754459
Processing Feedback ...