The Resource Watch me disappear : a novel, Janelle Brown

Watch me disappear : a novel, Janelle Brown

Label
Watch me disappear : a novel
Title
Watch me disappear
Title remainder
a novel
Statement of responsibility
Janelle Brown
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"A beautiful Berkeley mom with a radical past vanishes while hiking, leaving her family to piece together her secrets in this ... novel for readers of Emma Straub and Maria Semple"--
Related Authorities
  • pcBXIxwKDic
  • HwEqqP_HMxQ
  • XzFqtg2fg2s
  • Guf6c80OHTI
  • ORAmi9ogOpc
  • ENG2Cyz6jxc
  • qHitIJc0b1M
  • 0-A_1skV-KY
  • lJF560y8Y7g
  • yEV0WNbxTjw
  • yaUCnqd3HHo
  • _3GPAuLnNEE
Related Subjects
  • raHfQBzXb-0
  • 8jI-tv94S3I
  • X15OovWx71A
  • x6agIHriMOs
  • IvWOofA_6dc
  • 60Lry03zKfI
  • z3yh8qRKEi0
  • dpTw1QWadhM
  • As5XJguecdo
  • yb49XhCudOw
  • nVbxrZAkGJ0
  • m6EcX_QZSEw
Related Context
  • MtlFncdinGs
  • ds1slPpkkCc
  • -PRVuxh_90E
Related by recommendation
  • smJ7klp1cy0
  • fI6HL8p_OZM
  • mvICuCq7yCU
  • U5-Z-xkV3s8
  • i6Y856QpVmo
  • VxlpU6RlKQA
  • mzxyoBYV_Og
  • 4cEKDKzjTbU
  • A7cdrhgP3Ns
  • bbqFzQkZjf0
  • SGnaxgTUoGQ
  • 8LHkS-Rx4ao
  • R3xX8BDePZ0
  • wxenwLHF_Bw
  • zfyhp5KUbuM
  • H7sZCZ3cSZY
  • A8Mxvk0mgs4
  • 1T3mlMNx4QY
  • QBNEilhFoVU
  • 6-yW7BESjrI
  • S9PKlIwwdoU
  • IJ_MX1kfd9A
  • Zj_EgbwTpNc
  • muABRAv9W0U
  • PsVB4dYRmvM
  • 7bE9IZ5KMd8
  • sVkosRcEFQY
  • xZQJD4DxZkY
  • MMQpRcFsPD0
  • Do67eAai5us
Title
Watch me disappear
Creator
Summary
Billie is a beloved and loving wife and mother to Jonathan and Olive – or so they believe. Her disappearance while hiking dredges up secrets about Billie’s radical past, doubts about how well either of them knew the woman around whom their lives revolved, and questions about whether Billie is even dead...or simply vanished. Hand this one to fans of domestic thrillers like The Woman in Cabin 10 or The Couple Next Door. They won’t be disappointed. -- Donna Maturri for LibraryReads
Subject
Genre
Story line
Tone
Writing style
Award
LibraryReads Favorites, 2017
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10560691
Cataloging source
DLC
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3602.R698
LC item number
W38 2017
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Target audience
adult
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/titleStatement
by Janelle Brown
Watch me disappear : a novel, Janelle Brown
Label
Watch me disappear : a novel, Janelle Brown
Publication
Related Contributor
Related Location
Related Agents
Related Authorities
Related Subjects
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
http://library.link/vocab/cover_art
https://secure.syndetics.com/index.aspx?type=xw12&client=dougp&isbn=9780812989465&upc=&oclc=ocn961155875/LC.JPG
Dimensions
25 cm
http://library.link/vocab/discovery_link
{'rox': 'https://dcl.bibliocommons.com/item/show/1403473114', 'hi': 'https://dcl.bibliocommons.com/item/show/1403473114', 'lou': 'https://dcl.bibliocommons.com/item/show/1403473114', 'pa': 'https://dcl.bibliocommons.com/item/show/1403473114', 'lt': 'https://dcl.bibliocommons.com/item/show/1403473114', 'cr': 'https://dcl.bibliocommons.com/item/show/1403473114', 'cap': 'https://dcl.bibliocommons.com/item/show/1403473114'}
Edition
First edition.
Extent
358 pages
Isbn
9780812989465
Lccn
2016045555
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
  • ocn961155875
  • (OCoLC)961155875

Library Locations

    • Douglas County Libraries, Castle PinesBorrow it
      360 Village Square Lane, Castle Pines, CO, 80108, US
      39.4701659 -104.8794025
    • Douglas County Libraries, Philip S. MillerBorrow it
      100 S. Wilcox Street, Castle Rock, CO, 80104, US
      39.3681268 -104.8590461
    • Douglas County Libraries, James H LarueBorrow it
      9292 S. Ridgeline Blvd., Highlands Ranch, CO, 80129, US
      39.5467303 -104.9960252
    • Douglas County Libraries, LouviersBorrow it
      7885 Louviers Blvd., Louviers, CO, 80131, US
      39.476126 -105.006704
    • Douglas County Libraries, Lone TreeBorrow it
      10055 Library Way, Lone Tree, CO, 80124, US
      39.533569 -104.881522
    • Douglas County Libraries, ParkerBorrow it
      20105 East Mainstreet, Parker, CO, 80138, US
      39.5183352 -104.7537673
    • Douglas County Libraries, RoxboroughBorrow it
      8357 N. Rampart Range Rd. Ste. 200, Roxborough, CO, 80125, US
      39.4836733 -105.0754459
Processing Feedback ...