The Resource The Coppersmith farmhouse, Devney Perry

The Coppersmith farmhouse, Devney Perry

Label
The Coppersmith farmhouse
Title
The Coppersmith farmhouse
Statement of responsibility
Devney Perry
Title variation
Copper smith farm house
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"Gigi has just uprooted her whole world to start a new life. The unexpected gift of a farmhouse in small-town Montana is just what she and her daughter need to escape big-city loneliness. The last thing she needs is attitude from the town's sheriff, the most perfectly attractive and ruggedly handsome man she's ever laid eyes on--and a complete jerk. Jess knows all about women like Gigi. Beautiful. Sexy. Scheming. She's stolen his sanctuary, the farmhouse that should have been his. But along with a face full of freckles, she's got a sharp wit and a backbone of steel--something he doesn't discover until after making a complete fool of himself. If he can earn back her trust and win her heart, he might just find the home he's always needed"-- Back cover
Member of
Related Authorities
  • ZBSiHwoEIEI
  • MS81wC_szEc
  • O79qb-rj4aM
  • SC6b9HZ6g28
  • t64IPU9_p8Q
  • sC8lHyz0EsE
  • yWk6_eT_tac
  • z_wq7Y1Iaxg
  • AskRTdxG6fE
  • -JPugyf2U9E
Related Subjects
  • hnwJEw9LnQM
  • Nfj9cqnMNwU
  • LC0OeOEiwxM
  • ZZxKEYaKEf8
  • 4HEdFjGBqXY
  • dzD5ciT386k
  • 9-BNW5ZjCPI
  • pK8vXwY_cbM
  • 9gr_RLx16Vc
  • tJh08pS-8cI
Related Items
O-wYGIIj2Ds
Related by recommendation
  • q1bWFYIYgKk
  • SdvxGdit19o
  • C1U75dj4lZU
  • kgsRdgCw42Q
  • W4zwsNP_Gtc
  • BXnpOeOcD_I
  • Hc5tQE9kIkQ
  • 20zneqIwFDs
  • iqaaiLm9wuM
  • BfTrKCGQP6w
  • Z29cj3pPdCw
  • cjfWgahjop8
  • NIqwu7ZVmYE
  • FnQn4t2BHyQ
  • 9-hP22vRI6U
  • r8qd5XWzS-g
  • uVrcRJBWhoE
  • CUZuflAl7jY
  • AwzW9qIF1jQ
  • RYq1dWD_Y58
  • 5su7WXJGk2w
  • DAlavBwyvS8
  • P9WbczUIv5w
  • _sIi3iIJuCs
  • koR5I3CyyDo
  • v-SOQxVAMGc
  • 4C1O1kS_3c8
  • dcc-tsCq6VI
Title
The Coppersmith Farmhouse
Creator
Summary
The debut of a brand-new voice in small-town Western romance, perfect for fans of Helen Hardt, Sherryl Woods, and Leila Meacham
Subject
Member of
Genre
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10566020
Cataloging source
BTCTA
Dewey number
813.6
Illustrations
portraits
Index
no index present
Literary form
novels
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Series statement
Jamison Valley series
Series volume
[1]
Target audience
adult
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/titleStatement
Devney Perry
The Coppersmith farmhouse, Devney Perry
Label
The Coppersmith farmhouse, Devney Perry
Publication
Copyright
Related Contributor
Related Location
Related Agents
Related Authorities
Related Subjects
Related Items
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
http://library.link/vocab/cover_art
https://secure.syndetics.com/index.aspx?type=xw12&client=dougp&isbn=9781635761214&upc=&oclc=ocn978286251/LC.JPG
Dimensions
21 cm
http://library.link/vocab/discovery_link
{'pa': 'https://dcl.bibliocommons.com/item/show/1433271114', 'cr': 'https://dcl.bibliocommons.com/item/show/1433271114', 'hi': 'https://dcl.bibliocommons.com/item/show/1433271114'}
Extent
365 pages
Isbn
9781635761214
Isbn Type
(paperback)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
Note
cat24rev, cat13
Other physical details
portrait
System control number
  • ocn978286251
  • (OCoLC)978286251
  • 1433271

Library Locations

    • Douglas County Libraries, Philip S. MillerBorrow it
      100 S. Wilcox Street, Castle Rock, CO, 80104, US
      39.3681268 -104.8590461
    • Douglas County Libraries, James H LarueBorrow it
      9292 S. Ridgeline Blvd., Highlands Ranch, CO, 80129, US
      39.5467303 -104.9960252
    • Douglas County Libraries, ParkerBorrow it
      20105 East Mainstreet, Parker, CO, 80138, US
      39.5183352 -104.7537673
Processing Feedback ...