The Resource Santa Fe mourning, Amanda Allen

Santa Fe mourning, Amanda Allen

Label
Santa Fe mourning
Title
Santa Fe mourning
Statement of responsibility
Amanda Allen
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Madeline Vaughn-Alwin's picture-perfect life fades to gray when her childhood sweetheart perishes in the Great War. The aspiring painter leaves her wealthy New York family behind to travel across the country and start over in California. But when Maddie reaches Santa Fe, New Mexico, she halts her westward journey, certain she's found her new home amid the striking scenery and inspiring artistic community
Member of
Related Authorities
  • MvKubC48zQE
  • RUui4K5oCe4
  • Bz7KxMhB-cA
  • t64IPU9_p8Q
  • wRnN0nwRSSI
  • v1p4uGDVRH0
  • 8bsMvnC8OEs
  • -_WVBG5u0q0
  • poVNbLkC-KE
  • wa7DSwh2IvU
  • kB91VkjVoR8
Related Subjects
  • 5iVDx9cNzDY
  • pIIGR2NwtwE
  • QQ_VfQH_uu4
  • 4HEdFjGBqXY
  • wJNOg1-maTY
  • 5mAVx8S2wCw
  • h6C6E8HFhlE
  • cLCyMMA8x5A
  • gURIKdayT2Q
  • DYBvqbv5xtM
  • OWGnN_Vw1Ic
Related Items
GhOlhFpNyBo
Related Context
  • MtlFncdinGs
  • RS7164s3JOg
  • NbmENqK-niQ
  • D7x5ZHi-UQk
  • jLgilIzhbTA
Related by recommendation
  • ndkr2qgBiOE
  • wOHJ6z3ReXw
  • d1vUj9OdnN8
  • yF-UroXTcVA
  • QyNjHN_Q524
  • hS97vNwhvs4
  • A0GojEJ2ZTU
  • uJeglN35LFM
  • wbQERKK4Jws
  • pzmutiHiqNE
  • amyH1rsxtms
  • -OpWTd-vb-c
  • 2md9s-KPMkY
  • _CyQ2cauvkI
  • 8anQPkuDov4
  • Vg-Tl6HDeHE
  • b74CjOq0I4M
  • y-ICraynjYA
  • AcHY1XqXyOg
  • 4GCaSwDmxaM
  • n7gXa9eKjyk
  • gG8VYSE5dzw
Title
Santa Fe mourning
Creator
Summary
Perfect for fans of Victoria Thompson and Rhys Bowen, brilliant new heroine Maddie Vaughn-Alwin makes her daring debut in the first Santa Fe Revival mystery, discovering that speakeasies concealed more than just liquor
Subject
Member of
Genre
Story line
Tone
Writing style
Character
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10624276
Cataloging source
JDP
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
bibliography
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Series statement
Santa Fe revival mystery
Series volume
0001
Target audience
adult
http://bibfra.me/vocab/lite/titleRemainder
a Santa Fe Revival mystery
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/titleRemainder
a Santa Fe Revival mystery
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/titleStatement
Amanda Allen
Santa Fe mourning, Amanda Allen
Label
Santa Fe mourning, Amanda Allen
Publication
Related Contributor
Related Location
Related Agents
Related Authorities
Related Subjects
Related Items
Bibliography note
Includes bibliographical references (pages 297-298)
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
http://library.link/vocab/cover_art
https://secure.syndetics.com/index.aspx?type=xw12&client=dougp&isbn=9781683315476&upc=&oclc=on1023802184/LC.JPG
Dimensions
22 cm.
http://library.link/vocab/discovery_link
{'rox': 'https://dcl.bibliocommons.com/item/show/1463152114', 'hi': 'https://dcl.bibliocommons.com/item/show/1463152114', 'pa': 'https://dcl.bibliocommons.com/item/show/1463152114', 'lt': 'https://dcl.bibliocommons.com/item/show/1463152114', 'cr': 'https://dcl.bibliocommons.com/item/show/1463152114', 'cap': 'https://dcl.bibliocommons.com/item/show/1463152114'}
Edition
First edition.
Extent
298 pages
Isbn
9781683315476
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
Note
cat13rev
System control number
  • on1023802184
  • (OCoLC)1023802184

Library Locations

    • Douglas County Libraries, Castle PinesBorrow it
      360 Village Square Lane, Castle Pines, CO, 80108, US
      39.4701659 -104.8794025
    • Douglas County Libraries, Philip S. MillerBorrow it
      100 S. Wilcox Street, Castle Rock, CO, 80104, US
      39.3681268 -104.8590461
    • Douglas County Libraries, James H LarueBorrow it
      9292 S. Ridgeline Blvd., Highlands Ranch, CO, 80129, US
      39.5467303 -104.9960252
    • Douglas County Libraries, Lone TreeBorrow it
      10055 Library Way, Lone Tree, CO, 80124, US
      39.533569 -104.881522
    • Douglas County Libraries, ParkerBorrow it
      20105 East Mainstreet, Parker, CO, 80138, US
      39.5183352 -104.7537673
    • Douglas County Libraries, RoxboroughBorrow it
      8357 N. Rampart Range Rd. Ste. 200, Roxborough, CO, 80125, US
      39.4836733 -105.0754459
Processing Feedback ...