The Resource Dear Amy, Helen Callaghan

Dear Amy, Helen Callaghan

Label
Dear Amy
Title
Dear Amy
Statement of responsibility
Helen Callaghan
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"In the vein of Mary Kubica's The Good Girl and Jennifer McMahon's Island of Lost Girls, Helen Callaghan's fiction debut is a tightly-spun story of psychological suspense about a contemporary kidnapping that stirs memories of a 20 year-old crime"--Provided by publisher
Related Authorities
  • YJzwqE3VLIU
  • AugMSYJB_QI
  • _qHsEJJPl54
  • _bcysVbrVlY
  • bCrlG186D1g
  • visYveq9-3s
  • n3ri-b3eSfY
  • 6jKP5LH5EzM
  • 7AYXC2oXJWQ
  • QAlQVqaF7NA
  • _3GPAuLnNEE
Related Subjects
  • _31vw224R-Q
  • qLbBjlo_98I
  • MXKy2H_jlkw
  • 2Jc0rA5ruNQ
  • elrLixs6rpk
  • CgBf4iG1xVA
  • BeIhM8O2tm4
  • aox53iwWXXs
  • 9BzSKq50_v8
  • oohUaIhdgFo
  • m6EcX_QZSEw
Related Context
  • MtlFncdinGs
  • TqcSmcSd9WA
Related by recommendation
  • pcwG7IiTPSA
  • LAV0EqefPVw
  • jpaUDVc1zcw
  • O8AyGcBn7_w
  • r53FVnqBCoE
  • dWZP4e8PBhk
  • Dcory9ssCw4
  • CsrmFxhuc-o
  • K6QvMRbjTA4
  • i6Y856QpVmo
  • xsefBqeezVk
  • j0qpIaXzsJc
  • OgIGNI93Blk
  • J8cEbECi2_M
  • tt-RYO0eLYI
  • MWzuKsLy24M
  • iBk2hLIjWxQ
  • mzxyoBYV_Og
  • SY4jG51l82A
  • j8CgFy0fyPo
  • Zd1mGVHupYU
  • sCizDdVwBfM
  • qEdB6Nzn2Kk
  • HoqRW2v__WU
  • Lh0CpXId5Qk
  • iw4SnwNPXlw
  • eUigEqUBryw
  • a_RFlwMd-Vg
  • 33Pq3lOa79w
  • IaeG3Yw6V0k
Title
Dear Amy
Creator
Summary
Teaching English at an exclusive Cambridge school and writing an advice column for the local paper, Margot receives a disturbing letter about a kidnapped student allegedly from another girl who went missing 20 years earlier
Subject
Genre
Story line
Tone
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10513236
Cataloging source
DLC
Dewey number
823/.92
Index
no index present
LC call number
PR6103.A445
LC item number
D43 2016
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Target audience
adult
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/titleStatement
Helen Callaghan
Dear Amy, Helen Callaghan
Label
Dear Amy, Helen Callaghan
Publication
Related Contributor
Related Location
Related Agents
Related Authorities
Related Subjects
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
http://library.link/vocab/cover_art
https://secure.syndetics.com/index.aspx?type=xw12&client=dougp&isbn=9780062433923&upc=&oclc=ocn921165482/LC.JPG
Dimensions
21 cm
http://library.link/vocab/discovery_link
{'pa': 'https://dcl.bibliocommons.com/item/show/1360790114', 'lt': 'https://dcl.bibliocommons.com/item/show/1360790114', 'cr': 'https://dcl.bibliocommons.com/item/show/1360790114', 'cap': 'https://dcl.bibliocommons.com/item/show/1360790114', 'hi': 'https://dcl.bibliocommons.com/item/show/1360790114'}
Edition
First US Harper paperback edition.
Extent
343 pages
Isbn
9780062433923
Lccn
2016011257
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
Note
cat13rev
System control number
  • ocn921165482
  • (OCoLC)921165482

Library Locations

    • Douglas County Libraries, Castle PinesBorrow it
      360 Village Square Lane, Castle Pines, CO, 80108, US
      39.4701659 -104.8794025
    • Douglas County Libraries, Philip S. MillerBorrow it
      100 S. Wilcox Street, Castle Rock, CO, 80104, US
      39.3681268 -104.8590461
    • Douglas County Libraries, James H LarueBorrow it
      9292 S. Ridgeline Blvd., Highlands Ranch, CO, 80129, US
      39.5467303 -104.9960252
    • Douglas County Libraries, Lone TreeBorrow it
      10055 Library Way, Lone Tree, CO, 80124, US
      39.533569 -104.881522
    • Douglas County Libraries, ParkerBorrow it
      20105 East Mainstreet, Parker, CO, 80138, US
      39.5183352 -104.7537673
Processing Feedback ...